Learn And Grow

in #knowledge6 years ago (edited)

Every month I buy new books, the habit of reading is for the right champions.

20180421_195632_1524332682.gif


See you on the top @dobartim
Be part of Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Greetings, Dobartim

Really man, to grow in life we ​​need to read. Only by reading do we have sufficient knowledge to begin to be critical people in the sense of always reflecting on the facts rather than accepting them in readiness.
aaalivros.jpg

Look man. I in my library choosing my books. I'm just kidding. I was in a bookstore to buy some books to read.

Thanks for the post
See you on the top !!!

Nice habits

Our generation was the reading generation. A habit dying with smart phone zombies generation:) Nothing like holding a book in your hand, best traveling or bed time companion! Good job bro!

Thank you for nice words

A great power builds itself up, so does business, it's key to building a big business, a lot of things contained in books, and strengths beyond the money we have, I am very proud to be a part of the people, great people here,

books are the windows of the world that everybody can get, most of us see very few people want to read to find new things but here I can take a meaningful lesson for my life, and this I will run to be great people later on.



See you on the top

I remember when i used to buy varieties of books... but right now, i stick to any sci-fi related books.......like my mum used to say "readers are leaders"

Your mom is right

The right lecture enables us to acquire knowledge we would not get in out common environment. Some authors are also got referrals as they make a subtle advertisement for other interesting writers.
I always tend to buy books in advance and read them. Some books are so powerful that it feels like you were hit in the face and think of your situation, this helps me to be a better version of myself.

Learn and grow, see you on the top

As I have constantly been told be the Great teacher. Read different books. Occupy your mind with positive things and people.
I’ll thrive to read more books

Learn and grow

me gusta tus contenidos porfavor sigueme

Like your post, readers are always leaders. The more you read, the more you will be inspire to write more.

See you on the top

the habit of reading is for the right champions

Thanks for sharing @dobartim. People like you are the real proof that readers are leaders. My life has really changed positively this few months I started reading.

Still building my library 😃
20180421_194808.jpg

Nice work sir.
I agree knowledge and reading is the way to success.
Steemschools is the place for knowledge.
Thanks a lot for sharing this post

We win only Together
Steemschools forever

We win together

Reading and buying of new books is great habbit I also like to read books about my religion like Quraan al kareem

See you on top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84