Five Wonderful Ways To Achieve Life Success

in #knowledge6 years ago

Life has a number of challenges, each of which brings us a new experience on the road to success. Our task is to overcome every obstacle, because behind every obstacle comes a new level of success and awareness. Each of us has a turning point in life. Whether it's a marriage, a relationship, a business, a health, or something else, we can reverse the situation to your advantage.

What are your talents and tendency ?

The first task is to find our talents and preferences. This is the foundation of all life's success, based on top psychology, happiness and excellent life.I know people who have a great talent for sports, but they do not want to train, they want to deal with other things. When someone succeeds in matching the talent and affection, then he realizes the full potential.The most important thing is to discover yourself, your strengths and use them for the ultimate goal. Discover your talents (ask friends to tell you honestly about you) and connect them with those things that you like to do in life.

What are your goals?

The goals mark the turning point of life, they are the main visionary force of every success. This means that you define your material and intangible goals. Material goals are money (how much you want to earn), house, car, travel. Intangible goals are spiritual development, mental and physical development, family (relationships in marriage, with children, with parents). When you write down your goals, you program your subconscious - it guides you with the right steps to the goal. Imagine a ship, there's one captain and 100 people on board. What the captain orders - 100 workers are working. Your consciousness is the captain, and your subconscious is 100 workers. What enters you, defines your destiny. The goals should be clear, precise, with the deadline for achievement. They are written in the first person - I earned $ 100,000 by January 1, 2018. Recorded goals should be read every morning when we get up, and every night before bedtime. We can read them in the course of the day, the essence is that the goals are embedded in our subconscious mind.

Create a habit of discipline.
Discipline is the mother of every success, without it it is impossible to achieve excellent results in life. At the same time, the brain can process only one thought. Everything starts with thoughts - I can, I want, I work, I know (instead - I do not know, I can not, I will not, it's hard, etc.). If you want to succeed at steemit as a blogger, then you should separate at least 3-4 hours each day. Set the time and start. Discipline is the mother of success. I know it's hard at the beginning, write a very good blog, spend time, you expect to earn a lot - and that's 0 cents, or 0.003 $. So, the day after day, earnings slowly grow. It is therefore important to be disciplined, because there is no other way to success.

Knowledge is the father of a new world.

Knowledge raises awareness, information combined with real knowledge gives great wisdom.Knowledge gives power . For me not only academic knowledge is important, life experience is even more important. At school, we do not learn for steem, btc, ltc, or how to make a fortune. So be curious, ask questions (why, how, when, what, where) - Questions are answers, so always ask the authorities who know the answer. Put the ego on the ground, the ego is the main killer of intelligence. I saw many people who failed because they made themselves smart. No one knows everything, but everyone knows something . That's why I learn from everyone, reduce your ego and ask questions.

Organization of the time - learn to say no.

Time is the most expensive resource in our life, we can not buy time with money, so it should be smartly spent. Time is the only factor that is the same for all, no one can return time back. First, reduce your contacts, make time for family and friends. Many people like to talk - they kill their boredom, tell these people that you do not have time, because you have other priorities. Until I learned to say no, I did not have the time to devote myself to my goals. The rich are buying time - the poor save money. It's more important for me is time with my family, than time with friends - to drink beer 2 days . I love my friends,, I just need to organize my time correctly. It's enough to look once in 15 days with friends, and help them if they need my help. Make a plan - schedule for days and hours. When you work, when you go to a gym, when you spend time with your family, when you see friends.

These five rules have led me to success.
Now I have financial freedom , I have a lot of free time for my family and friends. Remember that everything is in focus, change your habits, learn from everyone, and be disciplined. Success is easy when you make the right plan. Life passes quickly, it's time to start learning life lessons quickly, because without them we can not make progress.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

I am learning from your post

Quotes-to-achieve-success-quotes-and-icons-38584690-450-339.jpg

Discipline is a key element for sure. I'd add emotional intellgience as knowing how to interact and manage relationships is key, as well as knowing how to identify your own mental and psychological state. Very important for surviving the stress and challenges of life long term.

Exellent comment, go ahead

You are amazing
Come to LOS Angeles sometimes a lot of people want to join you for steemit

Nice post.
Thanks for sharing your ways on how to achieve success. Good luck.

Thank you @dobartim. I am learning to say no and better manage my time. I agree that when our talent & passion synergize we are unstoppable :)

Success is easy when you make the right plan. Life passes quickly, it's time to start learning life lessons quickly, because without them we can not make progress.

This also really hit home with me and where I am at in my journey. Paying attention to the curriculum of our life path really does help alot.

Thank you for Being You BroStar & for reminding me to believe in myself.

Energy Hugs <333

Thank you for the post. I found many useful advises.

It would be amazing if you have training classes for steemit blogs we would fly to your office to get more education hot to be better bloggers

Ifinding talents is always challenge on its own
But without trying we dont know

I️ want to be talent to be advanced
Show me the way
Excellent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11