Where Does Knowledge Come From?

in #knowledgelast year

5f0d9cf62a05cb001d40121f.jpeg

In our world today, we see lots of inventions and breakthroughs in various fields of discipline.

There a lot of technological marvels such as artificial intelligence, self-driving cars, robots, computer software, etc.

But have you ever asked yourself where the knowledge behind all these came from?

Ok, lets me break it down. You went to University and studied Law or Engineering and you consequently possess knowledge of these fields.

You may say my knowledge comes from my lecturers who thought me in school.

The question is who taught your lecturers?

You may argue and say my lecturers studied and got this knowledge from books.

The question is who gave the writers the knowledge to put into books the information for everyone to read?

You may say I was born intelligent, therefore I am a genius. I can create and invent lots of cool stuff.

How do you know what to create and how it will function?

Your brain didn’t fall from the sky there is something invisible powering it.

Scientists say the Earth spins on its axis, what spins the Earth?

The sun rises from the east what causes it to rise?

Everything we see and discover in this universe seems to be organized by a mighty unseen being or group of beings.

Let me tell you the truth because I am a Christian (though am not perfect) the source of all knowledge that we know or are yet to discover, comes from God and everything in the multiverse was created by him (Genesis 1:1).

You may ask me, who is God? Who made God and were those he come from?

Is he the same God in Monkey King the Chinese fiction literature?

The truth is I have also asked myself those questions and the more I ponder on them, the more confused and stupid I become.

God is a mystery that can’t be comprehended by human intelligence, period.

There is an unseen realm that governs and rules the physical realm.

The knowledge we see in our world today comes from this realm whether you believe it or not, it’s the truth.

The spirit realm is real and spirit beings angels or demons are very real just that you can’t see them. Because they are hidden from your view.

A website or application like Facebook or Twitter has a front end you can see and interact with right? You see all the graphical user interface, but what is hidden from a user’s view is the source code controlling these applications.

This backend code is what determines how the application behaves and how you use the application.

We use Microsoft and Apple products every day but as a user, have you ever seen the code controlling it? The answer is no.

That’s how the spirit realm (unseen or backend) controls the physical realm (seen or frontend).

There’s this book called “Book Of Enoch”, I read a while back you can Google it. I must say, this book deserves a five star and would make a blockbuster if turned into a movie.

This book is about a group of angels whose assignment was to monitor Earth. But they lost track of this assignment and were attracted to the beauty of women of earth.

Genesis 8:1–2 & 4When people had spread all over the world, and daughters were born, some heavenly beings saw that these young women were beautiful, so they took the ones they liked.In those days, and even later, there were giants on the earth who were descendants of human women and heavenly beings. They were the heroes and famous men of long ago.

As you can see from the above bible verse, the angels came down and took human forms. They slept with the women who in turn bore them sons and daughters that grow into giants.

Now because these angelic were amongst men in human form according to the book, they taught men so many things.

Some taught men how to make weapons, others taught men how to use magic, and many more.

I may not want to go into details, for android users that like to read the book, download here from Playstore. I also think the pdf is available on some websites for download.

Right from when I was a child, till today, there’s this voice I hear in my head that instructs me on how to get stuff done.

I remember the first commercial software I built for a company. I didn’t study computer science, and I learned how to code on my own because I liked seeing some little ” nonsense” I wrote (code) do some amazing stuff.

When I started this project, I had no clue how to go about it. But this voice in my head helped. This voice would tell me how to design the software icon, and how to solve a particular challenge, how to build a particular module.

The voice would direct me to websites that have solutions to that issue.

I built this software successfully in two weeks, from start to finish in a fast-food restaurant, without the presence of a human technical assistant.

I call the voice in my head “Spirit Of Knowledge”. If I want to work on anything creative, I normally like being alone so I could hear the voice and follow its instruction.

I do talk with this Spirit, though I don’t see it, as I would talk to a person and he would reply back. You may think am crazy but that’s just how it is.

Knowledge is beyond what you’re being taught in University. Why do students graduate and become better than their lecturers?

This is because they went deeper and discovered things hidden from the view of their lecturers.

The creative journey and life of the late Steve Jobs started as a spiritual journey he took to India. Does this not tell you that knowledge has roots in the spiritual realm.

I watched an interview with Steve Wozniak, Apple’s co-founder. He is the inventor of the colored screen pcs we see today.

He was asked how he was able to achieve that feat and he responded that while working so hard for days without sleep on a project, he fell into a sort of a trance or kind of dream state and saw colors lighting up in sequence on the office floor. That was when the idea hit him and the colored screen was born.

Knowledge is beyond the physical. You can’t achieve great things without knowingly or unknowingly tapping into the realm of the supernatural.

Knowledge equals action. It’s a verb, it must do something and it has wings like an eagle.

If an idea gets into your head and you do nothing about it, that knowledge will be transferred to someone else who will.

This was one of the reasons why the late King Of Pop Michael Jackson during his This Is It rehearsal for his come back said he always receives his ideas and creativity at night that.

He was asked why and he said that’s when the higher powers come and give him inspiration.

Micheal went on to say if he is not there to receive it they may decide to give it to Prince, his fellow rival. So you now see that knowledge has wings. If you not ready, it will fly to someone else who is.

Good knowledge that will help humanity comes from the good side of the spirit realm. Bad knowledge that will destroy humanity comes from the negative side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64