IELTS SPEAKING PART 1: Topic & Questions:Robots

in #knowledge6 years ago

🔈IELTS SPEAKING PART 1: Topic & Questions:Robots
IMG_1519890325161.jpg
✅Q1: Are you interested in robots?

♦️Yes, robotics engineering is something I take a keen interest in. I actually subscribe to a journal dedicated entirely to robots called “The Robot Workshop”. The other day I read a really interesting article about how robots can be used to perform surgeries.

✅Q2: Do you like robots to work at your home?

♦️I think that’s a brilliant idea. I’m quite lazy, so household chores like cleaning or cooking are a real hassle. I would prefer to have those
a robot. Actually, we have a robotic vacuum cleaner at our house. It’s truly a life-saver.

✅Q3: Do you want to take a car which robot is the driver?

♦️Well you know nowadays, self-driving cars are certainly not a strange topic anymore. A.I. has gotten more sophisticated, and it’s more than capable of navigating addresses and controlling a vehicle. However, I gotta say I don’t really feel comfortable letting robots take
the wheel. I think they are not 100 percent reliable, and may not handle dangerous situations like a slippery road as well as a human driver does. So for now I still prefer to drive manually.

✅Q4: Will robots replace human beings in the workplace completely?

♦️Well, these days human labor is being marginalized by automation in the workplace, especially in manufacturing. Labor-intensive tasks can be done by machines with ease and precision. However, there are always things that require the delicate touch of a human hand. For example, a hand-made shirt always has more soul than a machine-made one.

❗️NOW USE THE ABOVEMENTIONED WORDS TO MAKE THEM ACTIVE AND WRITE DOWN OWN YOUR ANSWER FOR THIS OR SIMILAR TOPIC, AND RECORD, AND ASSESS IT

❓DO YOU REALLY WANT TO MAKE A CHANGE IN YOUR SPEECH? THEN JUST DO IT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74