Why it’s considered offensive to ask a woman her age ??

in #knowleadge2 years ago

Evidently, certain individuals accept asking a lady her age is truly unseemly. Some way or another I didn't know about this as of not long ago when my father drew it out into the open apparently baffled by the thought.

LessonsFromMom_1280x639.jpg

He didn't think it checked out and frankly, I figure out why.

From the outset, the thought was truly bizarre to me too for various reasons. One is that I've never been insulted or found the inquiry impolite. I've tracked down a touch of fun in it, as a matter of fact. Try not to misunderstand me, I'm not precisely excited at being old one day, however I don't see the issue old enough in a negative light. That likely means practically nothing coming from me, a lady in her mid-twenties since this generally applies to more seasoned ladies.

HOW WILL MY SOULMATE LOOK LIKE►https://bit.ly/3WHbHNy

However, and still, after all that, when I ponder the more seasoned ladies around me including my mom and my grandma have forever been open about their age as far I could review. All through the years I've generally known my mom's date of birth so I could continuously ascertain it regardless of whether I failed to remember her ongoing age. She never caused me to feel like asking her age was off-base. In this way, it was unusual to me that ladies were entirely irritated about being posed a particularly fundamental inquiry. Particularly since age is an essential piece of our personality, similar as our name.

I mean there's very little you can do to keep others from knowing your age always. You'll need to reveal it eventually. It's all over — on your introduction to the world testament, your drivers' permit, and so on. It should be on your temple. Furthermore, regardless of whether that wasn't true, a great many people's age can be assessed just simply by taking a gander at them and conversing with them for some time.

HOW WILL MY SOULMATE LOOK LIKE►https://bit.ly/3WHbHNy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65