Know Filipino Food: "Dynamite"

I was too bored earlier that I got on Facebook and looked for local food sellers in the Marketplace. There was this person selling Dynamite and it got me curious. I have heard about this and I love spicy food but it was my first time to actually have it. They say it can be a snack, a finger-food to be paired with beer or any type of alcohol. I cannot have alcohol but I want to try how spicy it is. I bought one order of Dynamite for 100 Pesos or $2 USD.

OMG! It was so chili hot. It smelled so good because of the pepper and the melted cheese in it plus the ground pork but darn it was too spicy hot. I only took one down and I did not do it again. It was tasty though but it was really chili hot. My brothers ate the rest, they loved it. I would agree, this would be fun with beer.


dynamite.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58