Know occasionally when I'm upset For yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #know7 years ago

Know occasionally when I'm upset
For you, then why do I think alone?
I went to love you so much? Actually
As long as you were in my life, I thought you were
If you leave me and come back,
I thought after a lot of hardship and you left me
Can not be! But my thoughts are wrong, so
No? You have not left to come back!
You know, I am like you
Have changed! So you get it
I do not want to do it! All the memories are just
I want to forget! It is easy to think that
Why are you dreaming of my dreams
Got to match with me ?! Again,
Sometimes I wonder why you are your happiness
I will sacrifice them for me? Today
Why do you think so many days later?
I mean something to your life?
Maybe not! So the result of dreams and love
Enjoy!
Let me tell you, forget me if you are happy,
But let's take it, it's my achievement, not getting old
I dream my dreams!images (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54