Jfest regatta - day 2

in #knot6 years ago

38c4fce8-e2a3-4f03-b9aa-b19e523f9219.jpeg


Looks like a typhoon out there and you can see the red and white postponement flag right over the blue and white abandon flag.
Time to pick up our award and drink some of the beer in the cooler!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks similar to @anonymity5 ‘s situation from the other day. Hahaha

I am such a steepshot newb I didn't notice the app didn't just post the full pic. The top was cut off that showed the postpone and abandon flags and the awful weather on the lake. Ah well!

Yes I noticed that it cuts off the picture all around a little bit. I couldn’t post a few of my pictures from Instagram because it cut off some of the words .

glad this is the "reward picking day" and not the Regatta day :)

Yah it was tough but going out in that shit would have been tougher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66