Its a nautical milestone! We reached 200 Followers!

in #knot6 years ago (edited)

knotlogofollowers2.jpg




- 200 Thank Yous! -
~~~ 🍻 ~~~



1, then 2, 5, 10...
then 28, 67, 123, 145, 199, &...

... 200 followers! (and counting) Wooohooo!



I want to say Thank You to everyone who have shown me support while I was learning how to build not only a Steemit account, but also a community. In the beginning I had a lot of doubt about my ability to maintain this initiative... but thanks to your support and engagement I was able to reach this milestone and have no doubt that our community will keep
growing and evolving... CHEERS! 😄

A huge thank you to all the sailors who are part of the @knOt community (in no particular order): @Zekepickelman, @Capitan.Akela, @Kuttmoped, @GiannaSilva, @RickPics, @Bavarian59, @Agrestic, @iPumba, @VisualContent, and @MenO!

giphy (10).gif

I also want to thank everyone who is actively promoting the @knOt community, by using the hashtag #knot in their sailing posts, or has invited others to follow this account.

Last but not least, I want to thank the non-sailors who are following this account and community. Perhaps you find sailing fascinating and might want to try it one day, or perhaps you simply want to support this niche community... Whatever it is, I'm grateful that you clicked 'follow', and hope that you will keep enjoying the amazing content that Steemit sailors deliver daily.

Finally, all marine, maritime , and nautical enthusiasts and pros are welcomed to follow or join @knot! If you fancy motorboats, ships, diving, windsurfing, photography or mermaids then we got more things in common than not, and a lot to learn from each other!

It has been a fun sail already, and I look forward to continue this journey!



The knOt is pledging to support all Sailors and Sailing related content
through resteeming and upvoting daily.

knot logo 01.png

Sort:  

Love knot!

thank you @DanielHime! How is west coast Florida these days? any upcoming plans to sail or regattas in your area?
Btw, I'm in Broward :)

You picked this minnow out of the sea and supported his sailing posts. It is YOU we should be thanking for the community and continued support.

See you tonight on MSP radio!

THOSE MOVES!

Thank you Zeke, I'm really happy that the knOt has been helpful to sailors! (I hope) :D

It was awesome hearing you again on the radio :D, you made me crack up about the beer cooler being empty :D - that is a meme waiting to be made

Hahaha it was fun. I am a walking meme.

Way to go! Much more over the horizon me thinks!

Fair winds and happy sailing !!

Thank you @antchatz! A shot of rum to the old man of the sea!

Haha, I like the little gif you put there. It's from "sailing la vagabonde" in the good times ... when they had a real sailboat, a Beneteau and not this aweful Lagoon they got sponsored and embarked on a Lagoon promo tour, so to say :/

Well - nice community you are working on here - keep it up! Thats an order! ;)

Ay ay! Kuttpitan! :D

Yes i really enjoyed their videos too, but after they got sponsored, the show lost some of the magic. I really like the vlog that @GiannaSilva and her Hubby are doing now too :)

heh - already found this channel ;)

Congratulations @knot on reaching 222 followers in only 84 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65