Turks and Caicos- A true paradise

in #knot6 years ago (edited)

Beach in Provinciales
329DE3B9-3A08-4394-9716-F2E107F90CC0.jpeg
Provo- maybe my favorite island in the Caribbean is on the western part of the turks and caicos island group. It also lays claim to the “worlds best beach” Grace bay. I however think the beaches just north are better.
696621B1-E785-4B7D-AE49-74D12A76CA3C.jpeg
These crystal clear turquoise waters are full of marine life. The white sand beach is soft and you sink 6-8 inches in when you walk. These beaches on water island are only accessable by boat. So if you’re a cruiser stay at blue haven for easy access.

Sort:  

Nice pics and good info. I'm enjoying your adventures. Stay cool!

Beautiful, I love the sea and the beach!

🙏 it’s seriously amazing. These pics really don’t do it justice. Theirs great night life on the island to. Its expensive but you need to go.
I promise you will never find a better beach vacation spot.

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

So if your a cruiser stay at blue haven for easy access.
It should be you're a instead of your a.

Have the islands fully recovered from the hurricanes?

Their up and running but the damage to the vegitation will never recover. Theirs not 1 palmtree left in the bvi. And my insurance won’t allow me to go to st martin- its now on the list with hati cuba and Venezuela

So sad. What a tragedy. I guess we should just thank God the loss in human life wasn't greater.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65