You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sundown on Summer Adventures

in #knot6 years ago

Hey! I will still sail during the winter months - but I will be confined to weekends due to shorter daylight hours. During the week I work in government administration. Winter is a time for surfing, sailing, reading and imbibing in rum & scotch!

Sort:  

that sounds like very good plan! though i don't know about surfing in the winter, i never tried!
I really miss sailing myself, its be a while, the crew is busy with their own lives and i dont have a boat of my own unfortunately... so i'm afraid i'll be land-locked for a while, till the next regatta season, or till i find a new crew.... (or a boat :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65