Sort:  

sailing is very exciting let alone supported by great equipment, safe sailing. warm greetings from the highlands.

Slow wind but beautiful sailing weather today!

is that your boat?
a trimaran?

Yep thats my boat.
An old trimaran from the 70s

I like it.
I envy you in a number of ways..

Thanks for your support.
My wife and I have given up a lot to cruise like we have been doing for the past several years.
Sometimes it's difficult, uncomfortable, and expensive...then there is 10% of the time that is great.

I created a sailing simulator...anyone can try it at there own risk - follow these instructions:

Stand under a cold shower and rip apart $100 Bills

my brother had a small motorboat...about twenty ft long I think. He said that a boat was a hole in the water that you dumped money into.

Don't care. I'm rebuilding a small houseboat (24 x 8). I have NO idea what I'm doing...but I'm gonna do it anyway.

It will be worth it as long as you spend alot of time using the boat.
Idle boats cost the most.
My boat is only affordable to me because I live on it.

Love the boat.
That boat is very much worth fixing up.
I assume it is an I/O (inboard with an outdrive)
Rent sucks.

I have seen your boat in Florida a while back

Could be, where and when?

@psinned I know you...
You made it here. Great to see you!

It took awhile to be approved.
[000007].jpg

Sail that thing to Corpus Christi and I'll buy you and the misses dinner.

If we make it that way I will take you up on that offer.
Life is full of surprises, and I'm never sure where I'll be in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87