One photo every day: Knives, part 1 (74/365)

in #knive6 years ago

Hi all,

How it´s possible that I have so many high-quality knives which are still untouched? Is it because knives last forever if you just remember sharp knives when they are not sharps anymore.

veitset_1.PNG

These ceramic knives I got when I made one-year contract from Avotakka. Avotakka is an interior magazine.

-Darja59

Sort:  

Actually, knives are those rare products which last “forever” 🤔

I know that feeling. We have also a few knives in original packages. And some other kitchen stuff too.. I think we have too much things in our kitchen´s if we haven´t opened those yet..

That is probably true!

Thanks @darja59. Glad i found it on steem. You got my upvote and resteem. Thank you for contributing to steem.

wooooow. very nise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55