Update on my before unfinished "project".steemCreated with Sketch.

in #knitting6 years ago

Hello everyone!

In my very first post here I showed you a fragment of a soon-to-be dress for my friend. It looked something like this:

DQmPmnqkfHQoCq83SDQCi79LZMmzMZJ2ECGiN5oP76N9rib_1680x8400.jpg

and I promised to share the finished product. So here is how it turned out:

DSCF9876.JPG

For this dress I used up around half a kilogram of 100% wool yarn and it took me around two weeks to completely finish this dress.

When I take up another "project" I will share everything in more details!

Sort:  

Fantastic! I bet it took you many months to finish this masterpiece.

I can't knit myself so you have my respect.

Wow! You've got stamina :0 I get bored after about 20 rows of a scarf and my knitting projects take ages to complete. Good work! I love the dress, I bet it is so cosy to wear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63