You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once upon a sailor...

in #knitting7 years ago

Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday @saleyaknits! I’m so glad @shanibeer invited you to join us! Every Monday we post using this tag to share our work, encourage one another and share ideas, tips and patterns! Feel free to mingle amongst the other crafters, you’ll meet some amazing supportive people! We also encourage you to post the process of your projects as you move along. So you don’t have to wait until a project is finished to share ;)

This is a really darling sweater for a baby boy! It looks really soft and cozy. Thank you for sharing this week :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I usually only share finished items, I'm quite a fast knitter and crocheter ;)
My friend was very happy with the gift, I'm looking forward to seeing her son wearing it!

You’re welcome 😊

Well just a tip I have learned along the way of my Steemit journey, this plattform is really about community and sharing. People support others that contribute and build up others. It seems the posts that involve the ”How To’s” are the ones that really get great support here on Steemit ;) Either way we welcome you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51