You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Branches of Longevity Challenge: The beginning of a new journey

in #knitrias4 years ago

Really? Are you going to leave us with this great intrigue? There should be a part of texts "post credits" hehe

Hahahahahahahaha, I love it, it made me laugh so much!

Please share your questions with me. Here on Steemit, you have the wonderful opportunity to have direct contact to the author. If you share your questions and thoughts, I can understand the readers perspective better. Maybe they are even questions I have forgotten about or missed.

Please do help me improve the story :D

What if everything was manipulated by someone extremely powerful?

Who knows?

Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38