Sort:  

And it's a pleasure for the Project and its Members to receive your visit in this first week on this great adventure. There's a lot of plans and new possibilities to grow for the members have appeared. We will continue looking for the remaining Members but with great emotion for this first step!

Many collaborations could be given with time, I need to prepare a plan that I think will be interesting for you, I'll keep you informed!!

I'm grateful with your confidence and support for this project, @Xpilar, your determination was crutial in important moments in the beginings of the project!! Thanks a lot for your encouragement and inspirational work!!

Nice to hear, thanks @knitrias

Yes, keep me informed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48