You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The “new world“ Coryana lives in

in #knitrias-project4 years ago

I am honoured that you are that interested in my branch! It's all thanks to your story that I could come up with Coryanas story.
It's also thanks to @knitrias comment on my first part that I saw the potential for the rift in society.

You naughty person to force me to use the translator, tz,tz,tz. Hehe 🤣

Thank you sooo much for your opinion, it means alot to me. Due to the small amount of votes, I was wondering if I didn't write it well.

And what does knitrias mean with the markdowns?

By the way, the answer if Coryana will follow in Knitrias footsteps will be revealed in about 2-3 weeks if the challenge stays.

Have a lovely day.

Ps: the next part will be the continuation of her diary 😉

Sort:  

You have done an excellent writing!! The thing with the votes is little complicated right now due to the halt in many services. But surely that will be addressed soon!

I mean you can consider the balance between substance and presentation. Your substance is wonderful, amazing. A little formatting with markdown would make it excellent!! 👩‍🎓

Oh, my Quantum God!! I'll need to wait two weeks to know! My anxiety will suffer but I'm sure it worth!!

I send you well wishes dear @Rashia, for every project and life!!

Hahahahahahahaha. Don't worry this week the diary will continue, you just need to wait two weeks to know if she follows knitrias footsteps 😁.

You won't have to wait two weeks for the story to continue in general. Don't you want to know what Coryana discovers in the recordings and how she reacts?

Today I will do my depression post, but here is something for you two to wonder about, there are 5 recordings in my branch, which secrets will the 5th recording reveal?😏

Oh and @knitrias, what is markdown?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66