You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT: WEEK 01

in #knitrias-project4 years ago

@knitrias,
I have a problem. I followed all of my comrades of the project and upvoted their posts, but I can't upvote 1 post, it just won't take it. I press upvote but the upvote doesn't appear and the number of upvotes doesn't update. Do you know how i can fix that problem?

Sort:  

Hello @Rashia!! Thank you very much for visiting the Comrades!! My guess is that you were trying to upvote the post by @NataliMarisa2019 about her birthday. The posts in Steem have a 7 day window on which they can be upvoted and generate potential rewards. Since 12 hours before payout no upvote or value will be added to the rewards. It's important to check before you upvote if the post is on the 7 day window and the 12 hours. Even when your vote dosn't produce value for the post it costs to you in voting resources.

Hope this information helps!!

Yes, that was very informative thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59