You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT Special Announcement: last days to apply!! | Aviso especial: ¡Últimos días para el registro!

in #knitrias-project4 years ago

@bernardos,

I just saw you regularly post and are under 150 SP. I went through my followers and wanted to ask, if you would be interested in this project?

Best regards,
Rashia

Sort:  

I'll also follow your suggestion and make a visit to @Bernardos to invite!!
Thanks for your help, @Rashia!!

No Problem at all. I also want to help this project and my followers grow 😊

Thanks a lot, @Rashia! Great attitude!! I've visited the blog!!
If you have some other suggestion let me know! :)

Best wishes!!

I will let you know if I find someone new 😊

Have you tried checking the nominate a newcomer competition for new candidates?

https://steemit.com/trending/nominateanewcomer

@cryptokannon made me aware of it existing by nominating me.

Hope this helps knitrias!

Yes!! I've been following the nominations!
I'll be checking today for new ones!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51