You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT: Week 02

@knitrias, thanks, it is a great post, I've been waiting for your report.
I checked your account several times to read the news. I am happy with the success of our group.
I think we are moving forward. I am very grateful to you for your award!
I see that the tasks are getting more complicated, and the economy is not my powerpoint. But I need to study the numbers and figure out how to build the right strategy.
All my upvotes for the week were given to our group members and our curators @cryptokannon and @cisko. They are awesome curators. Ок, I understand and will continue to put upvout in the comments, which scored more than $0.02, so that the dust by the blockchain will turn into income.
I really like to write about our doctor Maryana. And I’ll continue my work.
What is it - voting CSI -0.3 (10.87% self )?

I'm glad we have a new member of the club. Welcome to the @racarjoal project.

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit and great encouragement, Valeri!! We are achieving good reactions from other user and projects, that's really a great start!! We'll find the right balance and coordination for the group! 50% on daily votes for the fellow members is what is set on the agreements, you will find how to better distribute one day or another and yes we have to weep the dust!! :)

Congratulations on your well deserved rewards!! 🤗

Voting CSI is something you will find if decide to take the Open Source challenge for this week!! 😉

Best wishes and have a Wonderful day, @MyFreeLive!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30