You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenges of the week. Dr. Maryana’s return

in #knitrias-project4 years ago (edited)

Thank you very Much for this beatiful branch surging in my World!! The expansion is major because we get notice from other planet friends and possibilities of peaceful solutions. I've enjoyed with my emotions and love for my son in this episode by your creation!!

I'm grateful for your participation this week in the challenge Branches of Longevity by the Knitrias Project. Remember that you can participate also in Open Source for this week with the theme: Markdown.

Regards!!


Regarding your link sourcing your image there's two little things you can edit in this post. Photo: EPA was the credit for the agency of the photo of the royal couple, In Novaya Gazeta is the credit. For this image there's a little problem with the link, I've found is writed like this: [(Source)](https:https://it.ign.com/... There's a "https:" extra in your url and it's causing problems. You can edit this little aspects on this post. Any doubt, I'm glad to assit!! :)

Sort:  

Hi dear @ knitrias, nice to see you. Thank you for your appreciation of my humble work.

I can honestly say that this was the first experiment. It turned out funny, and I liked it too. Before writing my continuation version, I read all 4 parts of your book. And it surprised me by the idea expressed in the first part.

I looked at the date, it was 4 months and was surprised by your prediction:" However, criminal organizations found something more dangerous to profit from and managed to get their hands on the long polished gem by the genetic engineers of the Statute, which was the key piece that made every inhabitant of this civilization be in place and during the time that had been assigned." This is so similar to the situation with coronavirus in the world. How could you have foreseen this?

Yes, I will definitely write a Markdown theme. Very useful and informative, but it should be studied thoroughly.

Have a nice day @knitrias

I'm sure you will enjoy taking this story to the most amazing places of imagination, creating your own characters, action and conflicts. Every experiment gives us some tools for the future projects, I'm glad you are enjoying!

Maybe all those problems on our governments, society and technologies are old and it was just a matter of time for them to become visible. Thanks for your words for this work!!

Best wishes, @MyfreeLive!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62