You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My diary, Wednesday, June 17, 2020.

in #knitrias-project4 years ago

What a day you have, full of good activities and of course, they needed to be accompanied by a good coffee!! I liked the store for fishing tools, it seems pretty well-equipped!!

Congratulations on such a complete post!!

I'm making reminders to all the Members to please subscribe to the Curation Trail of the Knitrias Project. You have been very responsible on the support of your fellow Members but it will be helpful if we achieve every one to subscribe. The instructions are on the report of the past week (06). Please tell me if you need any assistance.

Best wishes for life and projects, @F21Steem!!

Sort:  

Hi @knitrias, @f21steem do your best to develop the Knitrias-Project community.

Today I have successfully joined Steem Automation

Thank you very much, @knitrias for the instructions delivered to me, always excited to be here!

Happy running the activity, Greetings are always happy for @knitrias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34