My diary, Wednesday June 25, 2020

in #knitrias-project4 years ago

Hello, all of you friends who are still interacting on the platform @steemitblog may be given patience in facing challenges and always in good health.

Indonesian country

IMG_20200625_174610.jpg

City : Panton Labu, North Aceh
This is the condition of the city where I live @steemitblog

Age 46 years old
Status ; Married with one wife
Children : 3 children, 2 boys and girls
Occupation : Farmer
Hobbies : Writing and reading and creating on the Steemit platform

IMG_20200625_183159.jpg

My personal photo

Wednesday, June 25, 2020, at 8.30 in the evening I accompanied my son, following the Quran tilawatil event at Dayah Takwinul Muntazi, Matang Bayu Village.

FB_IMG_1573728599189.jpg

Five students who successfully won various branches of the competition in the Qur'an recitation (MTQ) in Dayah Takwinul Muntazi, Matang Bayu Village, Kec. Baktiya Barat Aceh Utara 2020, received an award from the Chairman of Dayah Ustadz Manan Ismail

The event was opened by the leader of Dayah, Ustadz Manan Bin Ismail who was also the moderator of the event. In his short remarks, Ustadz Manan Ismail said that the award was intended to invite other santri to become more socially involved in the various branches they liked.

The event continued with symbolic awarding of the trophy by Ustadz Fajri and M. Yusuf, the first winner of HAIKAL RAMZANI Quran Putra, to the Dayah leaders, then followed by the awarding of gifts from the leadership of Dayah to the overall champion.

IMG_20200625_103058.jpg

IMG_20200625_103011.jpg

As previously informed, five Dayah students of Takwinul Muntazi and two religious teachers, succeeded in winning various competitions which were participated in the MTQ Dayah Takwinul Muntazi in 2020

Champion I (one) participant
won by HAIKAL RAMZANI
Second Place (two) participants
won by MUHAMMAD HAIKAL and IRZAN SAPUTRA
3rd place (three) participants
Awarded by MUHAMMAD IQBAL, ASWAJAR and YUSRA

This achievement also contributed many points to the Matang Bayu Village which was represented, so that the Matang Bayu Village was named the overall champion in this MTQ.

Tomorrow I will tell you more. That's all for today.

Thank you for visiting the blog @f21steem

IMG_20200607_153446.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this beautiful ceremony with those advantaged students being recognized today. It's a great opportunity to know more about traditions and awesome to see those spaces and the expression on the clothes. Surely a special day!!

Thanks for share this window on your day by day, @F21Steem!!


I received a transfer of 20 Steem by you, I would wish to know the purpose, and tell you how I'm grateful, but I can't accept. For now the account has enough support. Please tell me if you want to receive those in return as Steem or as Steem Power for your account to grow. Thank you very much, @F21Steem. I'll be attending for your response.

Sorry, @knitrias was late, I replied to the comment! Yeah like you said my account wants to grow and needs strength.

Thank you very much @knitrias

Don't worry @F21Steem!! I've received your message about work! It's great you are about to become a Graduate Member, congratulations in advance, @F21Steem!!
Best wishes for family and projects!!

Thank you @knitrias for your support I can be in the knitrias-Project community, even though I got a bachelor's degree and I remain in the KNITRIAS-PROJECT communist,
Greetings to @knitrias.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81