My First One Million View Video! | Jiu-Jitsu Escapes | 5 Ways Out of The Mount

in #knightbjj6 years ago (edited)

My first Million view video! A little over a year ago, I uploaded this video to my channel. I had had this channel for almost 10 years and it had around 6000 subscribers. Today this video hit 1 million and is still going strong and my channel is about to hit 75,000 subs. I can’t express how grateful I am to everyone watching.

It’s not the numbers as much as it is the comments and support I’ve received from sharing this stuff with the world. I love feeling like I’ve helped people with their training. Jiu-Jitsu has had a profound impact on my life in the best ways possible, and I want to continue giving back to the growing community with whatever I have to share. Thank you again, everyone!
My first Million view video! A little over a year ago, I uploaded this video to my channel. I had had this channel for almost 10 years and it had around 6000 subscribers. Today this video hit 1 million and is still going strong and my channel is about to hit 75,000 subs. I can’t express how grateful I am to everyone watching.

It’s not the numbers as much as it is the comments and support I’ve received from sharing this stuff with the world. I love feeling like I’ve helped people with their training. Jiu-Jitsu has had a profound impact on my life in the best ways possible, and I want to continue giving back to the growing community with whatever I have to share. Thank you again, everyone!

Want to wager some of you Steem/SBD? Check out this awesome dice game from @magicedice by clicking my referral link today! Please play responsibly.

Don't forget to like, share and subscribe.

You can buy The Bladed Grappler 2 here today: Digital Download

You can buy my best selling video The Bladed Grappler here: Digital Download

Be sure to check out my latest digital download: Off The Mat-A Street Guide To Jiu Jitsu

More content like this available on:

Patreon.com/KnightJiuJitsu

Aperture Fight Focused

Facebook: Aperture Fight Focused

YouTube: Knight Jiu-Jitsu

Instagram: knight_jiu_jitsu_

Attention: @knightbjj pays 10% of each post to @combatsports to help promote Pro Wrestling, MMA, BJJ, Boxing, Wrestling, and Martial Arts on Steemit by using the "add beneficiary" feature on steempeak.com.

Please Support Pro Wrestling, MMA, BJJ, Boxing, Wrestling, and Martial Arts on Steem by delegating some SP to @combatsports for curation of these topics by delegating via the Steemit SP Delegation Tool.

Attention: @knightbjj pays 5% of each post to @supportwrestlers to assist and aid wrestlers in need by using the "add beneficiary" feature on steempeak.com.

Attention: @knightbjj pays 2% of each post to @steempeak to promote their epic platform by using the "add beneficiary" feature on steempeak.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34