Khyber Network KNC eye on $7.37 (Prediction #41)

in #knc6 years ago

Trade Date 25 Jan 2018
Expected Date (will be announced)
Target : Pending
Result Date (will be announced)

knc.png

Sort:  

Can you please do analysis on DCN, I would love to see your comparison to Haejins prediction of ground to floor profits potential (46X Profit Potential). Thanks!

https://steemit.com/dentacoin/@haejin/dentacoin-dcn-could-be-a-ground-floor-opportunity-target-usd0-0165-46x-profit-potential

love your Predictions.

Salaams. I'v just began to folllw you. I'm curious, what coins would you state have the best profitable percentages?

very interesting! what strategies do you use? Also feel free to check my prediction for ark and compare to yours.

Dear @swi4 why not! Definitely I will check your’s prediction as well!

I know you could get really busy but please don't forget about $RDD coin, $Dat coin, and SWFTC coin! : ) Thanks a billion!!

Ma’am @skinnycat. I have noted that.Dont worry

Your predictions about most coins are to the point. Please keep the great work. You take out so much time to give us technical analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89