When ART becomes your passion. Much love for my pastel pen

in #knacksteem6 years ago (edited)

This time, it's a beautiful lady. Day by day I grow more love with this talent of mine. I might not be the best but who cares? Wake up and discover your skill. With little guidance, I was able to finish another cool art. And guess what!!! I am going to present it yet again to the world.

Tools

  • Pastel pen
  • Ruler
  • Cleaner
  • Cortex
  • Black solt pen
  • White pen
  • And a drawing board

Duration

It took me not more-than 12 hours to complete this. Although I got some help from my boss. I just can not wait until that time when I will sketch something like this in 1 hour. I can beat this. I believe :P

Tools

PastelAll in one placePastel and my pencils

Process

I will carefully show my work process :100:

123
456
789

Finishing

10

This is what I have to share today.

Are you an artist? Or do you love art work? Please get in touch with me in the comment box, I would love to know where to improve and most importantly meet new PROs here.

THANKS FOR STOPING BY

@liobash

Sort:  

Hi @liobash. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44