Getting my hands dirty with some painting

in #knacksteem6 years ago (edited)

I am so glad about my progress on painting. I started learning how to paint 1/2 months ago and I am so happy and excited about my progress. It has not been easy but seeing my progress makes me proud and I will keep up with it until I become a PRO some day.

Tools

  • Pastel pen
  • Ruler
  • Cleaner
  • Cortex
  • Black solt pen
  • White pen
  • And a drawing board

Duration

It took me approximately 48 hours to get this done. I know that pretty much a lot of time but yeah, I am "Learning"

Let me present to you the pictures of my awesome tools

PastelAll in one placePastel and my pencils

Having shown you my sketching tool, lets head to what I have actually sketched.

NOTE: It may look weird but like I said, I am still learning and I am improving my skills doing this stuff.
I will carefully show my work process to the world :100:

123
456
789

And that is what I have to show everyone today.

Are you an artist? Or do you love art work? Please get in touch with me in the comment box, I would love to know where to improve and most importantly meet new PROs here.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY

@liobash

Sort:  

Hi @liobash. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.

Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.

Join this awesome community!.

To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post

Join the offline community on Discord

Nice work. You are coming up gradually.

I love your work. Its beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44