Becoming better day by day painting. This has become a part of me

in #knacksteem6 years ago (edited)


Starting another painting was awesome as this is the only way I can keep improving my skill. I recently got this task from my boss (Unfortunately he is not on Steem yet)to paint this cute guy. I had to be careful because I dont want to disappoint him nor myself. Well, I just have to say that I am impressed myself with my improvement.

Tools

  • Pastel pen
  • Ruler
  • Cleaner
  • Cortex
  • Black solt pen
  • White pen
  • And a drawing board

Duration

To make this look very close to perfect, I spent 3 days painting this. I am sure I would be able to paint this some day in just 1 hour :P

Tools

PastelAll in one placePastel and my pencils

Process

I will carefully show my work process :100:

123
456

Finishing

7

This is what I have to share today.

Are you an artist? Or do you love art work? Please get in touch with me in the comment box, I would love to know where to improve and most importantly meet new PROs here.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY

@liobash

Sort:  

Hi @liobash. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.

Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.

Join this awesome community!.

To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post

Join the offline community on Discord

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
m0kh96lgwq.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66