You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knacksteem for investors and the talented

in #knacksteem6 years ago

Honestly I’m one of the happiest person to see the birth of Knacksteem. All my hidden talents will have no option than to kick my ass for them to get exposed through this great platform that is on its way to shine like a Sun.
Having a project like this on steem block chain is a plus and I really applaud the intelligence behind this awesome idea. My best platform on steem blockchain is utopian and I’ve been longing to see its twin.
Now that knacksteem is here, I’ve found a replica. Just as utopian helped me find some strong point, I believe knacksteem will surely be a motivator to help me discover some innate abilities that has been lying fallow all this while. Let’s come in mass and support this great project that stands as a soapbox for great talents.

knacksteem is for us all.

@frankremmy, I’m already beside you. Just tell the sailor to wait, more people are behind.

Sort:  

Hahahahahaahahaha. You got me man! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57