IT'S OVER 9000!!!!

in #klyeart8 years ago (edited)


(Click picture for larger view)

HIS POWER LEVEL IS OVER 9000!

<


(Where this ridiculious reference comes from - Dragon Ball Z)

Meanwhile at STEEMFEST in Amsterdam...



Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

You can vote for me easily by clicking the link above and upvoting klye:



A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada
(News on @steemcanada Campaign Soon!)

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

(rofl, you folks are cracking me up in the comments. <3 )

Sort:  

You are hot on my trail my friend.

I'm getting ready for my official 10000+ STEEM POWER post!

... Holy crap. you'v 1200 STEEM and 9500 SP?

Epic!

plus 3000 STEEM in savings...

Plus, earned it all, never bought any.

Yeah, how that happened, I don't know, but people seem to like their papa!

You're a STEEM machine sir. I see you putting in work. :)

I know, I had to go out in the woods with a rifle and shoot a deer to day just to come up with more material...

Nature isn't safe anymore... Not now that Papa-Pepper got some ammo. :D

Or maybe it's the pepper! :)

Right, perhaps they just like the pepper!

Keep it up @klye, I will wait for your 100K SP post :)

Just need to get my backup witness failover properly configured and tested then I'm making a final drive for the top 19 spots.

We're on the eve of change on STEEM. Not only in regards to how the system runs but also a change of mentality of what we're willing to accept from all parties on the network.

It might get a bit greasy here once the gates open and the fast dump option is enabled... Wait till the bottom and let the weak hands give us cheap steem.

Yep, I will be continuing to accumulate. Things will soon be on the up and up I feel.

Give it 2-6 months. I can't really advise anyone have buy orders in a week after the 16th.. Atleast not until we s where true buy support is for what's goign to be a fast falling dagger. :/

When ever we all think we know what is going to happen, that is when we actually know the least. It may not even fall, who knows. Will be interesting thats for sure.

Calling it right now.. It will.

Markets and buyers will not be able to compete with the dump once one big player moves coins.. Just wait.

Awesome, Congratulations. Cheers. I give you my vote

Thank you fine STEEM citizen. Have this free complementary vote in return!

For nothing, I am a new citizen here. I still do not understand things yet. Thank you I hope to be of help you need.

If you need to get help (or just wanna chat with the cool folks on STEEM) come check out http://steemit.chat

Cheers. Carry on :D


source: zubeezone.com
Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 13 Nov 2016 - 12:18 UTC

IT'S OVER 9000!!!! — Steemit

steemit.com/klyeart/@klye/… / https://t.co/g9hEoDXvdl

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

good going man!

Thank you my freaky little grey friend.

excellent congratulations

KAAAAAAAMEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAMMMEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeee

@klye
Nice 👍 🆙✅
, me too

I am confused and aroused as to what these odd symbols mean?

Is this some form of mating dance or dark sorcery...!?

GUARDS! This one is a witch!

WOW I bow to your mighty STEEM Power, I hope to one day be at that lofty level ...my goal is 1000 SP first.

You shall get there. First 1000SP.. then OVER 9000 for you

~waves his imaginary over 9000 wand over stephen~

Thank you for your Blessing Oh Powerful One... 9K here I come

Congratulations! Your enthusiasm is contagious. ps - love the ned cartoon. LOL

I'm sorry, you're probably going to want to get on some heavy duty antibiotics ASAP lest your bits grow KLYE moustaches..!

ROFLMAO - and here I was more concerned about ned and his hookers. I'm more likely to grow a fu manchu moustache, but let us down some whiskey and work on our chest hair instead.

... I like you. :D

Boof, just like that. Well done man!

Thanks boom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55