You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Pro-Tips to Optimize Your Steemit.com Performance

in #klyeart7 years ago

@klye
Am saving this lesson for keeps...u v been great and helpful for newbies like me...
Have to take more time to study the image editor stuff...I use mostly android phone wen am not in my office as I am few days old and addicted to steem...tks from a great fan...

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and praise Kenhudoy! Have a great day!

welcome as always @klye
already following you as a fan and do expect my upvotes regularly...
do check my blog as i sent first intro post along with a nice joke
will appreciate if you support me & upvote, if possible resteem and comment...plus follow..thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65