You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting to Use Steemit.com as Health & Fitness Journal (Warning: Hawt @KLYE Bod Inside)

in #klye7 years ago

Your plan ultimately relies on your goal and your resources. You want to gain 35 lbs and maintain low body fat. At your height, you've got lots of room for growth.

Exercise is a key component, but if you're a "low appetite" person, much of your effort will be in eating. Do you get enough protein?

Do you have other goals? Like some improved sport performance, cardio goals, flexibility?

Do you expect to have other resources? Gym, weights?

Sort:  

I've got very little appetite naturally and stimulate it with Cannabis most the time. As for proteins I likely over eat on them actually.. Huge fan of carnivore esque diets.

As for body goals I can jog 1KM currently but would like to push that to 10KM by end of summer (without stopping). Sports aren't my bag and never have been. My flexibility is that of concrete.. I should work on that too.

I've been gifted some dead-weights and an old bowflex apparatus to train on from my parents. May debate gym membership later once I've maxxed out what I can do at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87