You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Face of a Madman...

in #klye6 years ago

The ex-wife thing is a joke. I don't think any woman on this planey could put up with me for a whole lifetime... XD

The old ways of keeping together seem to be dying up here.. So much divorce and failed marraige. No one wants to unconditionally love or fix problems anymore sadly, they just bounce to the next person. :/

I'm with you on that if I ever do end up settling down with the perfect wife it would have to be forever, A man's love for his partner is unconditional if it's true love.. Sadly it seems to not be the case with the love women here in Canada seem to have grown accustomed to.

I have many STEEM Wives as joke granted I've my own religion which allows unlimited amount of cyber wives.. :P I think you're lined up to be STEEM wife like 40 something... I lost count. It's fun to just go around and claim wives as I go about my daily internetting. XD

Cheers lovely. Thanks for making my day brighter and opening my eyes to the possibility that my equal is out there, I would never want a co-dependent wife.. she needs to be her own empire and I mine, then have our ambitions and skills combined to become unstoppable in all aspects. :)

Sort:  

Oh, then I stop feeling special if you have other girls like me, and if you tell them all the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94