MIRAS INTRODUCTION

in #klsketchnation6 years ago (edited)

DP.jpg

hello guys!! i am a new guy in steemit. u can call me Miras. How do i get started with steemit? Well, i went to a programme under a society which is KL SKETCHNATION and they explain me about this blockchain.

now, about myself. as you can see i use Miras Arts as my username. That art represent myself. i love art. more to drawing and designing. i start to build me my skills since i was 11 years old. I started to draw digitally when i was 18.
When I was 17, i won a first price of storyboard competition organized by OISHI. the prizes is two ticket to JAPAN for 4 days and 3 night.

danny.jpg

after that i start to join a lot of art competition. but sky not always bright..sometimes i lost, sometimes i average, and sometimes i win..but that never put me down because i know, thats how life work. i keep going to join comic competiton and strip comic. even i didnt won it, but it was a new thing for me. at least i got to being finalist.

LOGO MIRAS.jpg

from that i can see that i have good potential in art, so i want to do more. Now i challenge myself to be an animator and now i am doing my study at this field,2D animation. i am not just learn the teory, but i also can practice it since i am study directly at animation studio itself. i learn a lot of new thing and meet awesome person. Now I can see that i am just a little bubble in a sea. those guy around me was more awesome and that make me want to be more like them. nah..nope like them..better than them!!

Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @miras15! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit bro... its good to see you around .. cheers!

Thnk u bro..lets be friend

Congratulations @miras15! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49