Our 2nd try for the live broadcasting on FB

in #kkmusic6 years ago

Broadcasting live on Facebook

20180414_201912.jpg

Hello steemians! Today i'm back with another thread and it is very interesting to me because it is my first time helping my friends doing their live session broadcasting in the studio.

I'm asking myself, how they do it and I want to know how, so I go there and give them a hand to help alittle bit. Forgot to mention, this session is held in @overbigarts at Lintas Square Kota Kinabalu and you can check out their facebook page.

The Flyer

FB_IMG_1523891193779.jpg

The band that we picked for this session is a band from Kota Kinabalu called Story Ends and they are pop punk band for the night and I looked at them and I know they are very nervous 😂 maybe this is the 1st time they do it.

During Interview

20180414_201900.jpg

The interviewer on that night is Susanto from a band The Jethroes and lot of things they talked about the KK Music scene and how to make it happen and I can see they want to do this thing proper and i saw all the computer thing and the software they are using and i know the want this to be good session as you can see the picture below.

20180414_201919.jpg

This is the 2nd try from them and hopefully will be more and I will write another live session for the next band. See you in the next write up. Rock on!


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67