introduceyourself

in #kizzi7 years ago (edited)

kmny 503.jpg As I make my first post on steemit, it marks the beginning of my journey in this great community. My name is ogu chukwuebuka kizito @kizzi. I am a graduate of Federal university of technology, were I studied Biotechnology. I am from the eastern part of Nigeria called Imo state. An enthusiastic man who is into blogging, writing and digital marketing. Watching football, reading, travelling and writing are my hobbies. A dreamer who believes that without dreams there could be no reality. IMG_20170215_090027.jpg
A man who has deduced that every atom of reality was once a dream.
For a long time it has been almost an impossible task to see where I can earn from my write-ups. For the first time in a long time, I will be doing what I love and be compensated for it. All thanks goes to @utomobong for her role in leading me here. I am forever changed by this gold mine I just hit. I know I will be a great steemer in time to come. I must pour my heart out to play my role here and also, for self-development. Watch out for my #shortstories, pasion driven #articles, as i trend my story on this platform. I must make my name, I must tell my story. I hope to interest you with my write-ups and more importantly, will seek your up votes and comments. I am of the legacy that says; #CREATE YOUR REALITY FROM YOUR DREAMS.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @kizzi
You sure would enjoy your stay here just like i am already.😉

thank you. lets encourage each other by follow up

Sure thing...
Let's grow together in this community

Oh dear, welcome.
You have made some mistakes in your tags.
You have to reintroduce your self.

ok, how ?

Yes its true, the tags are not properly arranged.
From what i have learnt so far
INTRODUCE YOURSELF is supposed to come first.
Then INTRODUCE MYSELF
Then STEEM OR STEEMIT
And then any other two tags of your choice.

Welcome to the platform kizzi! Explore and enjoy it :)

thanks, your encouragements and help would be greatly appreciated.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38