You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Start of Something New! | KiwiStory # 1 + 15 SteemBasicIncome Per Winner Share Giveaway

in #kiwistory6 years ago

I've never been able to sleep on planes. I always thought it was the tiny space, or the crying babies, or the service cart bumping into me over and over and over and over. You know, the things that are annoying about planes. But it turned out I couldn't sleep on this plane, either. I tried stretching out over a whole row, I tried covering myself in the little blankets, but nothing worked. It was just two hours of staring out the window, seeing nothing but clouds. And for some reason the inflight entertainment system had nothing but Prince. I hate Prince.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32