You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Start of Something New! | KiwiStory # 1 + 15 SteemBasicIncome Per Winner Share Giveaway

in #kiwistory6 years ago

I felt asleep, it was a very unusual experience. Though it was indeed my first ever experience but something was there, something strange that my sense organs were sensing. Something that makes my heart started thumping like a drum. It has been just three minutes and my ears started sensing the noise.
I opened my eyes, rubbing it for a while.
What!!!! Holy....shit??? What's the hell happened to plane.
I was shocked and my mouth were wide open.
Every stuff of the plane has changed into a completely different spaceship. It's size becomes even more gigantic. Interior colour changed from into green. There were pipeline in the ceiling,into which something like plasma was rushing. It was imparting beautiful green colour. I looked to my partner, so that we could hug each other in the fear.
The man sitting besides me was no longer a man. He was an alien.
My head was spinning. I was trying to recapitulate every stuff that happened within half an hours.
"Here's coming Atlantus?"
Pilot shouted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31