You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Start of Something New! | KiwiStory # 1 + 15 SteemBasicIncome Per Winner Share Giveaway

in #kiwistory6 years ago (edited)

"Next stop Caral ."
I was so shocked I did not register anything for few moments. Then my ears began to slowly throb with pressure. We were climbing. I raised my self and looked around over the back rests of the seats. the aircraft was small with a single aisle and there were was only one door right at the front. I did walk inside. There was a door.

I slumped back to my seat more perplexed and afraid than before. If this was a hallucination I was going crazy; and what if this was real? Suddenly a screen materialized in the aisle and a message appeared upon it.

The ancient city of Caral is 5077 years old. It lies in the hidden Fold of the Supe Valley, which is 200 miles north of Lima on the Peruvian Pacific coast. You will need to be decontaminated. Please proceed to the rear of the aircraft and press the square panel. Take the new clothes from the bin and remove ALL your clothing and dump them into it. For articles you wish to keep, place them in the slot on the left side of the bin. Again press the square panel and the bin will recess and the DEcom-Chamber will appear. Step inside and wait till the green light starts to blink. Then you may dress and step out. Thank You. Please follow instructions to avoid distress.

The screen looked solid enough but as I stretched my hand to touch it, it vanished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32