I'm Joining the @Kiwibot Team... Here's a little about me.

in #kiwibot6 years ago (edited)

Hello There!

Hello fellow Steemians and members of the KiwiCommunity. Today, I am pleased to announce that I will be joining the Kiwibot Team, as a Discord Moderator and Community Manager! In the next few days I will begin hosting giveaways and other community events for the members of the KiwiCommunity. In the mean time however, I'd like to introduce myself and give a little bit of information about me.

Who am I?

I'm 20-years old, and as I've mentioned in my previous posts, I attend college in Salisbury, Maryland. I'm currently studying Computer Science, with a focus in Cyber-Security. Additionally I'm minoring in Mathematics and Art.

Cryptocurrency, Steem, and Content Creation

As my background suggests, I've always had an interest in technology, but additionally, I've always had a passion for art, and this is what makes the Steem platform so attractive to me. I've always wanted to create content in some way, even if it's just a side hobby, and the tecnological aspect of Steem's blockchain mixed with the extensive possibilities for content creation is what makes this platform the perfect place for me.

What's in the Future?

I have high hopes for the future and ambitious goals to shoot for. Regarding my career, I hope to study abroad through my University in Estonia, the Cyber-Security capital of the world, and possibly intern with NATO Cyber-Command, while studying there. As for here on the Steem platform, I'm currently looking to grow my role here in the community. In the future, I plan on establishing several different projects, but I will spare the details for now, as these far down the road.

Thanks for Reading! Be sure to Join the KiwiCommunity if you're not a member already:

image.png

Feel free to comment below or reach out to me on discord if you have ideas for future community events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83