You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Money With KiwiBot! | KiwiBot Weekly Update #2

in #kiwibot6 years ago

Am I eligible for the steembasicincome shares if I write another post to push Kiwibot to my followers or am I excluded since I already received the previous promotion for writing a post on Kiwibot? I am looking for any way I can to get more shares in steembasicincome because I just started on that and only have one share. Let me know if there's anything I can do!

Sort:  

You can earn another 2 shares if you write about us if you would like!

That's great news. I can work on this tomorrow if that's cool, try to make it good like the last one I put together, and I'll send it to you to look at again. Anytime I can do anything to help just let me know. Very much wanting to do whatever I can to make some headway in steembasicincome to help with my daily post upvotes. I'm working toward earning some SP to delegate to the Kiwibot but I've got a long way to go still.

Thank you! :)

I can't recall, can you tell me what the minimum SP is to delegate to forego the 1 Steem monthly fee? Is it 100SP?

All set on this post, I created one this morning. Would you like to check it out to see if it is satisfactory? Thank you! :)

Yep, Thank you! You have been sponsored!

Awesome, thank you so much! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26