You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FVEY vs Kim Dotcom

in #kiwi7 years ago

Holy crap - I sort of knew that was going on at the time but never realised is was getting that heavy.

These days I'm very curious about what Kim Dotcom is up to.

And are you still researching NZ from Russia? I'd like to know what it was that made sir donkey suddenly quit in 2016 - I was expecting the weasel to flee but he is still here and has never been exposed.

Sort:  

Yes, 2014 was totally insane, mind bending, and like an endless endurance race that others have likened to The Hunger Games.

As for JK's eventual resignation, that's really a whole article in and of itself :P At some point in the future I might put together my thoughts on that, but its a really huge can of worms...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69