You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FVEY vs Kim Dotcom

in #kiwi7 years ago

Welcome to Steem Suzie, will you write a book? I hope you can earn a decent income by writing on Steem.

The future is crypto and I'm thinking how to take away their money, fucking parasites, excuse my language but that's putting it mildly. Thing is, if you have a store and you pay the owner in crypto, they can still confiscate the owner's supplies, even if it is against the law. You know their fake laws are written only for corporations not humans...

Sort:  

Thank you!!! Steemit posts in aggregate are kind of like a book :)

I'm really enjoying this platform so far. I hope I can earn decent money here too in the long run, I just need wonderful followers like you to keep an eye out for my posts and upvote them. In the meantime I'm telling everyone I know to get an account here stat and support the platform. I think it's going to grow to be HUGE!!!

Well I think you need to get on the trending page, with these payouts you'll be there often... You deserve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63