Sort:  

You can't go wrong with grey...

It says CONSERVATIONISM in BOLD

choke
a SUIT?

this is the only kind of suit I wear.

What is it with Americans and jumpsuits?

what is is with everyone ELSE'S problem with Americans?
I'm beginning to think you don't like us.

We hate bloody Aussies more!

But I have just realised that we are essentially translating everything into American for Steemit posts - if you watch this video you could learn how to speak choice as bro and stop sounding like such a munter...

actually I think it might be time for me to mute you.
why should I listen to such hate?

Don't be an egg bro...

Be a GC.

How's your arse?

you made the decison for me.
muting in 5...4...3...2...1...
bye...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84