Some pictures of Princess Yume <3

in #kitty6 years ago (edited)

Today she was being just a cutie so I decided, while she was playing fetch, to get some shots. Now I have one tired kitty and some nice pics to share.

fullsizeoutput_1f1.jpeg

She looks like the princess we know her to be <3

Edit: This is one of the pictures stated below that I think she has two different colour eyes. One bluer (on the left) and one more green (right), but that could just be lighting. Still cool to see, but also I could just be bias <3

fullsizeoutput_1f8.jpeg

So serious, but then you look at her coffee mouth (the latte colour on her snoot) and can't take her seriously as the vicious terror she will be when she becomes the new ruler of all <3

fullsizeoutput_1f3.jpeg

Guess I wasn't supposed to know and say that last part :x

6k5frvyXTj6ddabzuhhkcw.jpg

No idea why these next two are flipped sideways, they are regular in my photo gallery /shrug
I like this one best I think because her eyes <333 So green. Today when I was shooting her I thought her eyes were two different colours in some pics, but they look pretty green to me. If I find one of the pics I can post and show you what I mean.

Edit: See above for what I am blabbing on about ^_^

47EdX1dlQDeJU3ivf4+cHg.jpg

She started getting antsy when she saw me not throwing her dart and just taking pics. She got plenty of throws after this <3
Hell, even as I write this she gives me her dart in daddy's (@ddrfr33k) boot.

Safe to say, she is one happy little girl


Much love and take it easy!
Also I posted a TBT (throw back Thursday incase someone is just thinking I am throwing out letters haha) of @ddrfr33k and I finding out she plays Fetch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99