You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taming a wild kitten

in #kittens5 years ago

The kitten is beautiful!
I, once in my childhood, had a Siamese cat.
I don’t remember how he got to me, I remember that he was definitely not a kitten.
I could not cope with him, maybe because I myself was still a child.
The cat was harmful. In addition, he climbed curtains, which he rendered unusable.
My parents gave cat to someone, as they were not going to endure his "rudeness"
I cried and took myself a normal cute kitten :-)))
I hope that you will be fine with him, and you will cope!

Sort:  

He will have trees to climb and mice to hunt so I think he will not be bored enough to be a nuisance but I am wondering how he will turn out.

Yes, he will have a wonderful life, for which he will not need to "earn" :-)))
But as a thank you, want to them to be tame and affectionate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72