Please watch my video about 12 days old kitten her Bathing, Milking, massaging and playing

in #kitten5 months ago (edited)

Here is the site

Bathing, Milking, massaging and playing...better time for my little kitten 😺🥰❤😇

I adapted this little kitten when she was 12 days old, she was very cute, and one of my friends gifted me, I did not asked where is her mother
I just liked her and took her as my first pet, she is so sweet.

Kitten, beautiful cat, pet, cat, how to pet a cat, how to care a kitten, how to pet a kitten, how to care small kitten, how to do bath for small kitten, how to feeding for kitten, how to gave milk to kitten, how do bathing small cat

Sort:  
Loading...

What a sweet little cat! I hope she has a good life with you!

Welcome to Steemit!

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45