In a Parallel Universe, she...

in #kitten5 years ago

shakes off her fear of talking to me;
is pleasently surprised at how well I take in her feedback;
opens her heart and her home to living together;
accepts 0.28 bitcoin, a mini-van, post-dated cheques, or some other deal, as a security deposit for a five months lease on living together;
dances with me by the beach;
entertains her guests while I cook and serve an almost delicious, definitely nutricious dip;
enjoys her space whenever she needs private time;
appreciates me excersicing, meditating, sobering up (sober day 3!), on a regular basis;
takes me to Seattle as her companion for the cuban dance congress;
prositively replaces tiresome crying with tears of joy;
laughs with me at how scared we were of living together (month two);
lets me see her doing naked acro-yoga (month three)
helps me pick my first kinky outfit: she'll suggest a dom dungeon master, then accept I'd go as a furry (month four);
takes me to a nudist sauna party (month five);
gives me a goodbye party;
takes a month or two focusing on directing and enjoying holidays with her family;
decides to get a flight and joins me;

Oh, positive parallel universe, will you take me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12