Tire Shop Kitten Love ❤️

in #kitten7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4712.JPG

I was in dire need of some tires and so I paid the tire shop a visit. To my surprise I was greeted by one of the cutest kittens I've ever met.

IMG_4688.JPG

I asked the shop owner if they owned such a cutie and they said yeah. My lady was there with me and younger cousin.

IMG_4719.JPG

They decided to go to the gas station and purchase the kitty a can of tuna.

IMG_4714.JPG

While there me and the kitten bonded as we got to know one another. Too cute!

IMG_4641.JPG

I tried my best to capture some sweet photos of him or her. Not sure if its sex. "Meow"

IMG_4679.JPG

IMG_4633.JPG

IMG_4709.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for the love Melinda, he sure is a cutie

Very nice @cloudexplorer. I love me some cats Mike. If you got tuna packed in oil, it could cause them to have the 'runs' for a short time, fyi ha ha

It was in water I believe, will ask my lady. I didn't sense any oil in it though after she showed me the can. Nice to know though. Thanks Jerry for the love.

You're welcome. Still need some pointers with the video thing, when you have some time

great pictures & love the story & Note to self, 'one neeeeeds a tirekitten :D 💗

I'm glad you liked my photos and story. Thanks for spreading the love my way.

I Sure did 😀 Still looking for my tirekitten.. can i buy it in the grocery store?😉😂 Happy to spread love 💗💗

That cat will love you as long as you keep feeding it tuna lol.

Oh yes he sure will :)

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60